top of page

Street Series VOL.1

We are coming with our newest project - Street Series, we are going to bring several artists from around the world.

In this vol.1 we will have two great artists, from Colombia "Jeshua" and from Brazil the due "Urban Frequency"

The release is already in pre-order here on our website and Beatport!!

Available in shops from 19/07/2021!

Pre-oder now exclusively at Beatport and Bandcamp ;


bottom of page